Home Page > Production equipment

Production equipment

To make the products meet the international quality standards, the company operators persistently pursue and make unremitting efforts, and introduce advanced equipment from Japanese, American and domestic well-known manufacturers, thus becoming a food processing enterprise not inferior to the Japanese Head Office.

Spray dryer

Spray dryer can spray the liquid material in a spray form with a special device and make it dry upon contacting with the hot air. It’s used for drying sime heat-sensitive liquid, suspension liquid and viscous liquid. It has advantages of fast-drying, good uniformity, high mobility and solubility, purity and good quality, simplified production process.

SB_03

Serial steam distillation device

Serial steam distillation device can form aroma under vacuum by a special technology, and move along the surface of thin liquid level to gather the volatile elements. Aroma is separated at the top of the cylinder and formed into aroma original liquid through compressing and contact with liquid. It can also separate and recycle aroma by steam flow to retain the natural flavor of ingredients and make up for this shortfall of ordinary skill in failure of remaining pure flavor.

SB_05

Filling Equipment

By multiple packaging technology, providing the small bag filling for processed products.

SB_09

Concentration device

At low temperature under vacuum, it can evaporate the water, concentrat the fruit and vegetable juice at different concentration according to different needs to retain the original nutrition, flavor and color of fruits and vegetables.

SB_11

UHT sterilizer

Ultra high-temperature sterilize the products by UHT sterilization technique.

SB_15

High temperature and high pressure sterilizer

It can cook food by cooking process(high temperature and high pressure sterilization)

SB_17

  • Tel: 0536-4261111
  • Fax: 0536-4261555
  • Add: South of Huaian Road, Anqiu, Shandong Province, China.
Copyright(C) Ikedatohka Industries Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Site registration/license: shandong ICP for 14010517-1

首页 > 生产设备

生产设备

为了使产品质量达到国际水平,公司经营者执著追求、不懈努力,并从日本、美国以及国内知名厂家引进先进设备,从而成为不逊于日本总公司的食品加工企业。

喷雾干燥机

喷雾干燥机用特殊设备将液料喷成雾状,使其与热空气接触而被干燥。用于干燥有些热敏性的液体、悬浮液和粘滞液体。其干燥速度快,产品具有良好的均匀度、流动性和溶解性,产品纯度高,质量好,生产过程简化。

SB_03

连续式水蒸气蒸馏装置

连续式水蒸气蒸馏装置是通过一种特殊技术,使芳香气体在真空下形成,并向上沿着稀薄的液面移动,聚集挥发性元素。芳香气体在柱体的顶部被分离,经过压缩与液体接触,形成香气原液。通过蒸流来分离和回收香气,保留了原料的天然香味,弥补了普通技术无法保持香味纯正这一不足。

SB_05

充填设备

多重包装技术,小包装袋填充加工产品的提供。

SB_09

浓缩装置

在真空低温条件下,将水分蒸发掉,根据不同需求,对果蔬汁进行不同浓度的浓缩,保持果蔬原有的营养成分、香味及色泽。

SB_11

UHT杀菌机

采用UHT杀菌技术对产品进行超高温瞬时灭菌。

SB_15

高温高压杀菌锅

蒸煮工艺(高温高压杀菌),烹调食品。

SB_17

  • 联系电话:0536-4261111
  • 传 真:0536-4261555
  • 地 址:山东省 安丘市 潍安路 652号
Copyright(C) Ikedatohka Industries Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 网站备案/许可证号: 鲁ICP备14010517号-1